McLaren #2# The Wins

ISBN-10: 1902351444

ISBN-13: 9781902351445


Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Statt: 68,00 € * (26.54 % gespart)
49,95 € *

McLaren #2# The Wins

by David Tremayne

It is not until you stop and count up McLaren's victories since it's inception in 1964, that you truly appreciate the breadth, depth and footprint of this amazing marque in motorsport.

No other racing team can lay claim to successes across such a vast spectrum: McLaren has been victorious in Formula 1, Formula 2, Formula 3, Formula A/5000, Indycars, Can-Am and Interserie sportscars as well as at the Le Mans 24-hour race.

This book does what no other book has sought to achieve, painstakingly recording all of McLaren's contemporary victories from 1964 until 2011. Produced with the full co-operation and endorsement of the McLaren Group, it is beautifully laid out, with period photography and race results depicting each and every one of the 636 wins, up to and including the 2011 Chinese GP.

Buch, Hardcover, 30 x 30 cm, 320 Seiten, 714 farbige Abbildungen, englischer Text